Contact Intergro

We’re pleased you’ve decided to contact us. Please use the contact form below and an Intergro representative will respond promptly.

Headquarters location:
Intergro, Inc.
2915 SR 590, Suite 15
Clearwater, FL 33759

Call 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time Zone Monday thru Friday:
Toll-free: 1-800-783-0416
Phone: (727) 799-9663
Fax: (727) 799-1742
After hours: (813) 695-3635

 

 

Email Contacts:
North America
Sales: Sales@intergro.com
Customer Service: CS@intergro.com
Accounting: Accounting@intergro.com
Operations: Operations@intergro.com

Central America
Administration: Administration@serproma.com
Production: Production@serproma.com
Accounting: Accounting@serproma.com
Engineering: Engineering@serproma.com
Logistics: CS@serproma.com